ChargeLink Open Funding
FREE Level 2 EV Chargers by July 31, 2023
Qualified Counties:
1) ) Alameda County
2) Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, and San Bernardino
3) Napa, Solano, Merced, Butte, Nevada, El Dorado, Imperial, Kings, Placer, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, and Yolo Counties
4) Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Ventura Counties
5) San Francisco County
6) Santa Clara and San Mateo Counties
7) San Diego County
ChargeLink rebates from the government make it possible to install EVCS and benefit your customers today for FREE!